ADA Wisconsin Partnership Alliance Members

The ADA Wisconsin Partnership is a coalition of people with disabilities, business and government that promotes full implementation of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA).

Shana Bakken
Veterans Industries Program / Wm S. Middleton VA Medical Center
2500 Overlook Terrace
Madison, WI 53705
608-280-7082 ext. 2
shana.bakken@va.gov

Joy Combs
Disability Rights Wisconsin
6737 West Washington Street, Suite 3230
Milwaukee, WI 53214
414-773-4646
joyc@drwi.org

Joseph D'Costa
Division of Vocational Rehabilitation
201 East Washington Avenue
Madison, WI 53707
608-261-0073
joseph.dcosta@dwd.state.wi.us

Claire Dehnert
Wisconsin Office of State Employment Relations / Division of Affirmative Action
101 East Wilson Street
Madison, WI 53703
608-267-1005
claire.dehnert@wisconsin.gov

Cheryl Fine
Worksource Wisconsin
221 10th Avenue East
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-1794
finec@uwstout.edu

Kristine Hackbarth-Horn
SHRM Director 2009
Goodwill Industries of North Central WI
1800 Appleton Road
Menasha, WI 54952
920-968-6226
khackbarth-horn_gw@gwicc.org

Tom Heffron
Wisconsin Technical College System Office
P.O. Box 7874
Madison, WI 53704
608-266-3738
tom.heffron@wtcsystem.edu

Barb Lanser
UW-Madison Office for Equity and Diversity
500 Lincoln Drive, 179A Bascom Hall
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-2378
blanser@vc.wisc.edu

Michael Linak
Department of Health and Family Services
1 West Wilson Street, Room 418
Madison, WI 53707
608-266-1140
michael.linak@wisconsin.gov

Joe Mielczarek
Northcentral Technical College
1000 West Campus Drive
Wausau, WI 54401
715-803-1087
mielczar@northcentral.tec.wi.us

Monica Murphy
Disability Rights Wisconsin
6737 West Washington Street, Suite 3230
Milwaukee, WI 53214
414-773-4646
monicam@drwi.org

Jennifer Neugart
Pathways to Independence/DHFS
1 West Wilson Street, Room A124
Madison, WI 53703
608-266-8778
neugajw@dhfs.state.wi.us

Glenn Olsen
Wisconsin Disability Program Navigators
201 East Washington, Room E100
Madison, WI 53703
608-264-8164
glenn.olsen@dwd.state.wi.us

Maureen Ryan
Wisconsin Coalition of Independent Living Centers
201 West Washington Avenue, Suite 110
Madison, WI 53703
608-444-3842
moryan@charter.net

Gus Sorenson
WI Paralyzed Veterans of America
2311 South 108th Street
West Allis, WI 53227
414-328-8910
gsorenson@wisconsinpva.org

John Stricker
Director
WI Dept of Commerce, Bureau of Business Development
201 West Washington Avenue, 5th Floor
Madison, WI 53707
608-261-7710
John.Stricker@Wisconsin.gov

Diana Sullivan
IndependenceFirst
540 South 1st Street
Milwaukee, WI 53204
414-226-8383
dsullivan@independencefirst.org

Ron Van Rooyen
Rehabilitation Center of Sheboygan, Inc.
1305 St. Claire Avenue
Sheboygan, WI 53081
800-833-6423
rvanrooyen@rcspkg.com

| Back to Top |